Lillan Hotel - IN TRAINING

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017

Double Room Standard

Details
Book €999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Lillan Hotel - IN TRAINING
+358438242784
Kurjentaival 35
Tampere 33100 Finland

>>> Update on the BookingButton <<<

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

>>> Update on the BookingButton <<<

Payment Policy

>>> Update on the BookingButton <<<

Cancellation Policy

>>> Update on the BookingButton <<<

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!