Lillan Hotel (LH) - IN TRAINING

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017

Double Room with Bathtub B&B

Details
Book €999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Standard Double Room B&B

Details
Book €999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Compact Double Room B&B

Details
Book €999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Lillan Hotel (LH) - IN TRAINING
+358403530328
Kurjentaival 35
Tampere 33100 Finland

>>> Update on the BookingButton <<<

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room with Bathtub B&B Book

This rate includes accommodation and breakfast.

No image

Standard Double Room B&B Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Compact Double Room B&B Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

>>> Update on the BookingButton <<<

Payment Policy

>>> Update on the BookingButton <<<

Cancellation Policy

>>> Update on the BookingButton <<<

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!