Lokia Hotel and Suite - In Training

Prices will be charged in Nigeria Nairas Full Rate Thu 17 Jan 2019 Fri 18 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019

Single Standard

Details
Book ₦5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000

Double Standard

Details
Book ₦10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000 10,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Lokia Hotel and Suite - In Training
+2348103276521
Km 52
Aiyeteju Baba Adiza bustop
Ibeju Lekki Ibeju Lekki 0000 Nigeria

PLEASE UPDATE.

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE.

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE.

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE.

Hot Deal!