Los Porticos Villas

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Thu 19 Jan 2017 Fri 20 Jan 2017 Sat 21 Jan 2017 Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017

Garden View Villa

Details
Book $229 199 199 199 199 199 199 199 199 199 199 Sold Sold Sold Sold

Pool View Villa

Details
Book $329 Sold 319 319 319 319 319 319 319 319 319 319 319 319 319

Sea View Villa

Details
Book $379 349 349 349 349 349 349 349 349 349 349 349 349 349 349

Sea Front Villa

Details
Book $429 399 399 399 399 399 399 399 399 399 399 399 399 399 399
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Los Porticos Villas
011-501-523-3227
Placencia Road
Placencia Stann Creek District N/A Belize

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Garden View Villa Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Pool View Villa Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Sea View Villa Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Sea Front Villa Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!