Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017

Garden View Villa

Details
Book $229 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 Sold Sold

Pool View Villa

Details
Book $329 Sold Sold 219 219 219 219 219 219 219 219 219 219 219 219

Sea View Villa

Details
Book $379 259 259 259 259 259 259 259 259 259 259 259 259 259 259

Sea Front Villa

Details
Book $429 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Los Porticos Villas
011-501-523-3227
Placencia Road
Placencia Stann Creek District N/A Belize

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Garden View Villa Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Pool View Villa Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Sea View Villa Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Sea Front Villa Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

A fee of $50.00US will be charged to your credit card provided for any lost villa keys. As we have a ‘No Glass at the Pool’ policy, any damages from glass at the pool, up to and including draining and refilling the pool will be at the cost of the guest. Any lost or damaged items in the villas or the property will be at the cost of the guest.

Payment Policy

A one night non-refundable deposit is required at the time of booking. Your reservation will be confirmed when this deposit is received. Full payment is due 30 days prior to arrival, this final payment will automatically be charged to your credit card number provided. Full payment is due immediately for bookings made within 30 days.

Cancellation Policy

If written cancellation is received 30 days prior to arrival, a full refund less one night deposit will be made. If it is received less than 30 days in advance a 50% refund will be made. There will be no refund for reservations cancelled less than 15 days before scheduled arrival.
Los Porticos Villas is not responsible for cancellations due to weather, airline, legal or medical problems, political events or other natural disasters. We strongly advise that you purchase travel insurance.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!