Loughcrew Estate - in training

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Loughcrew Estate - in training
+353 49 8541356
Loughcrew Estate & Gardens
Oldcastle Co Meath
Co Meath . Ireland

Loughcrew is a place for the whole family to come and enjoy a day out and about. No matter the age or interests. From small children to grand parents and everyone else in between. From those who are up for adventure, to those who adore history, marvellous views, peace & tranquillity or those who love food, we have it all. Our staff work towards a solitary goal of making each experience as enjoyable and memorable as possible.

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

*Please update*

Payment Policy

Booking Policy

25% of total due on booking to secure date
50% of total due 1 month in advance of arrival
Final numbers are set one week prior to arrival
100% of total due on arrival

Cancellation Policy

If cancelled more than 2 months before arrival, no cancellation fee
If cancelled between 2 months to one week before arrival, cancellation fee of 25% applies
If cancelled less than 1 week before arrival, the booking is not refundable
Policy on changes to number of people in group
Numbers can be dropped up to one week before arrival. If the numbers drop after this, the persons deposit of 25% is forfeit

Hot Deal!