Mad O'Rourkes Pie Factory

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Mon 17 Jun 2019 Tue 18 Jun 2019 Wed 19 Jun 2019 Thu 20 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sun 23 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 Tue 25 Jun 2019 Wed 26 Jun 2019 Thu 27 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019

Room 1 Standard

Details
Book £30 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40

Double Room Standard

Details
Book £30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30

Deluxe Room Standard

Details
Book £60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Mad O'Rourkes Pie Factory
01215571402
Hurst Ln
Tipton Dudley DY49AB United Kingdom

The world famous Mad O'Rourkes Pie Factory.

Your very own chance to stay inside a piece of Black Country history.

With The Black Country Living Museum only 0.8 miles away, Dudley zoo just up the road and Birmingham city center only a 25 minute drive, we offer a great location.
We also have Tipton train station less than a mile away.

Whilst staying with us why not try our highly rated restaurant for a fantastic pie and a pint of ale brewed at our own brewery. Remember to book a table though as we get very busy!

Our newly refurbished deluxe rooms offer en suite facilities with smart tv and free wi-fi.

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Property
  2. Free High Speed Wifi
  3. Internet Access
  4. Iron On Request
  5. Non-Smoking Rooms
  6. Bar/Lounge
  7. TV
  8. WiFi Internet
  9. 32" Flat Screen TV
  10. Smart TV
  11. Complimentary Wifi
  12. Free Parking
  13. On Site Restaurant
  14. CCTV
  15. USB Plugs

Accommodation Details

No image

Room 1 Standard Book

Room 1

  1. Flat Screen TV
  2. Shower - separate
  3. Heating
  4. Linen Provided
  5. WIFI
  6. Shared Bathroom
  7. Single Bed
  8. Tea/Coffee Making
No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Payments will be made at the time of check-in.

Cancellation Policy

All of our rooms are booked on a non-refundable basis.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!