Massimago Wine Suites

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017

Suites 50mq alta stagione Standard

Photos Details
Book €250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

Oseleta Standard

Photos Details
Book €250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

CORVINA Standard

Photos Details
Book €250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

CORVINONE Standard

Photos Details
Book €350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350

MOLINARA Standard

Photos Details
Book €250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

CROATINA Standard

Photos Details
Book €250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Massimago Wine Suites
+393275766977
Stradone S. Fermo, 24
.
VERONA . 37121 Italy

description

Accommodation Details

Massimago Wine Suites

Suites 50mq alta stagione Standard

Suites 50mq alta stagione Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Massimago Wine Suites

Oseleta Standard

Oseleta Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. En-suite Bathroom
  2. Fridge - Bar Fridge
  3. Heating
  4. Lift/Elevator Access
  5. Mini Bar
  6. One Queen Bed or Two Single Beds
  7. Bath
  8. Tea/Coffee Maker
  9. Linen and Towels Provided
  10. WIFI
  11. 1 Queen Bed/2 Single Beds
  12. Shower
  13. Desk
  14. Linen Provided
  15. Non-Smoking
  16. Room Safe

Massimago Wine Suites

CORVINA Standard

CORVINA Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Massimago Wine Suites

CORVINONE Standard

CORVINONE Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Massimago Wine Suites

MOLINARA Standard

MOLINARA Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Massimago Wine Suites

CROATINA Standard

CROATINA Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!