Monique's Guest House

Prices will be charged in Trinidad and Tobago Dollars Full Rate Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017

Kitchenette 1 Person

Details
Book $653 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Kitchenette 2 People

Details
Book $816 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Kitchenette 3 People

Details
Book $898 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Kitchenette 4 People

Details
Book $980 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Standard 1 Person

Details
Book $612 612 612 612 612 612 612 612 612 612 612 612 612 612 612

Standard 2 People

Details
Book $694 694 694 694 694 694 694 694 694 694 694 694 694 694 694

Standard 3 People

Details
Book $776 776 776 776 776 776 776 776 776 776 776 776 776 776 776

Standard 4 People

Details
Book $816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Monique's Guest House
(868)-628-3334
114-116 Saddle Road
Maraval Port of Spain N/A Trinidad and Tobago

Please Update

Property Features

  1. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  2. Internet Access
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  5. Air Conditioning
  6. Disabled Access Rooms
  7. Mini Fridge
  8. Complimentary Wifi
  9. Garden
  10. Wheel Chair Access
  11. Free Parking
  12. TV

Accommodation Details

No image

Kitchenette 1 Person Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Kitchenette 2 People Book

No image

Kitchenette 3 People Book

No image

Kitchenette 4 People Book

No image

Standard 1 Person Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard 2 People Book

No image

Standard 3 People Book

No image

Standard 4 People Book

Terms & Conditions

One night's deposit to confirm.

Payment Policy

All paymets on check in

Cancellation Policy

7 day cancellation.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!