Monique's Guest House

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sat 01 Oct 2016 Sun 02 Oct 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016 Tue 04 Oct 2016 Wed 05 Oct 2016 Thu 06 Oct 2016 Fri 07 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016 Sun 09 Oct 2016 Mon 10 Oct 2016 Tue 11 Oct 2016 Wed 12 Oct 2016 Thu 13 Oct 2016 Fri 14 Oct 2016

Kitchenette 1 Person

Details
Book $96 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Kitchenette 2 People

Details
Book $120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Kitchenette 3 People

Details
Book $132 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Kitchenette 4 People

Details
Book $144 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Standard 1 Person

Details
Book $90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Standard 2 People

Details
Book $102 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Standard 3 People

Details
Book $114 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Standard 4 People

Details
Book $120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Monique's Guest House
(868)-628-3334
114-116 Saddle Road
Maraval Port of Spain N/A Trinidad and Tobago

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Kitchenette 1 Person Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Kitchenette 2 People Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Kitchenette 3 People Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Kitchenette 4 People Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard 1 Person Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard 2 People Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard 3 People Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard 4 People Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!