Monique's Guest House

Prices will be charged in Trinidad and Tobago Dollars Full Rate Thu 08 Dec 2016 Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016 Tue 20 Dec 2016 Wed 21 Dec 2016

Kitchenette 1 Person

Details
Book $653 653 653 653 653 653 653 653 653 653 653 653 653 653 653

Kitchenette 2 People

Details
Book $816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816

Kitchenette 3 People

Details
Book $898 898 898 898 898 898 898 898 898 898 898 898 898 898 898

Kitchenette 4 People

Details
Book $980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980

Standard 1 Person

Details
Book $612 612 612 612 612 612 612 612 612 612 612 612 612 612 612

Standard 2 People

Details
Book $694 694 694 694 694 694 694 694 694 694 694 694 694 694 694

Standard 3 People

Details
Book $776 776 776 776 776 776 776 776 776 776 776 776 776 776 776

Standard 4 People

Details
Book $816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816 816
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Monique's Guest House
(868)-628-3334
114-116 Saddle Road
Maraval Port of Spain N/A Trinidad and Tobago

Please Update

Property Features

  1. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  2. Internet Access
  3. Wheel Chair Access
  4. Mini Fridge
  5. Air Conditioning
  6. Disabled Access Rooms
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Free Parking
  9. Garden

Accommodation Details

No image

Kitchenette 1 Person Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Kitchenette 2 People Book

No image

Kitchenette 3 People Book

No image

Kitchenette 4 People Book

No image

Standard 1 Person Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard 2 People Book

No image

Standard 3 People Book

No image

Standard 4 People Book

Terms & Conditions

One night's deposit to confirm.

Payment Policy

All paymet on check in

Cancellation Policy

14 day cancellation.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!