Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Mont Morris
212 222 1498
West 120th Street
Between Lenox and 5th Ave
New York New York 10027 United States

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

Room 0 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. En-suite Bathroom
  2. Air conditioned
  3. Hairdryer
  4. Ceiling Fans
  5. Non-Smoking
  6. Queen Bed
  7. Shower
  8. Heating
  9. Television
  10. WIFI
No image

Room 00 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 1 Queen Bed/2 Single Beds
  2. Shower
  3. Heating
  4. Linen and Towels Provided
  5. WIFI
  6. En-suite Bathroom
  7. Hairdryer
  8. Ceiling Fans
  9. Television
  10. Air conditioned
No image

Room 21 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. En-suite Bathroom
  2. Air conditioned
  3. Heating
  4. Linen and Towels Provided
  5. Stairs
  6. Queen Bed
  7. Shower
  8. Ceiling Fans
  9. WIFI
No image

Room 02 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Room 03 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Room 04 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Room 05 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Room 07 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Room 08 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Room 09 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Room 31 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Queen Bed
  2. Shower
  3. Heating
  4. Television
  5. WIFI
  6. Air conditioned
  7. Hairdryer
  8. Ceiling Fans
  9. Non-Smoking
No image

Room 41 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Queen Bed
  2. Shower
  3. Heating
  4. Television
  5. WIFI
  6. Air conditioned
  7. Hairdryer
  8. Ceiling Fans
  9. Non-Smoking
No image

Room 71 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Room 91 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

B01 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Room B11 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

WE ONLY ACCEPT CASH FOR PAYMENT. Your credit card information is just used to ensure that your reservation is held.

Payment Policy

WE DO NOT ACCEPT CREDIT CARDS. We only accept cash/traveler's cheques. Credit cards are only used to hold the reservation.

Hot Deal!