Murphy Motel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018

Queen Room

Details
Book $59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99

Queen Room Smoking

Details
Book $59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99

Queen Room- Handicap Accessible

Details
Book $59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99 59.99

Double Queen Room

Details
Book $69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99

Double Queen Room Smoking

Details
Book $69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99 69.99
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Murphy Motel
828-644-1000
8950 Hwy 64 W
Murphy NC 28906 United States of America

PLEASE UPDATE.

Accommodation Details

No image

Queen Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen Room Smoking Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen Room- Handicap Accessible Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Queen Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Queen Room Smoking Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!