Noel Suites – York St. & Lakeshore Blvd.

Prices will be charged in Canada Dollars Full Rate Tue 22 May 2018 Wed 23 May 2018 Thu 24 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018

Condo Suite Standard

Details
Book $350 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

HRS

Details
Book $350 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Noel Suites – York St. & Lakeshore Blvd.
647-376-6635
14 York St
Toronto ON M5J 0B1 Canada

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Condo Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

HRS Book

hrs standard

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!