Noel Suites – York St. & Lakeshore Blvd.

Prices will be charged in Canada Dollars Full Rate Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019

Condo Suite Standard

Details
Book $350 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

HRS

Details
Book $350 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Condo Suites Non-Refundable

Details
Book $350 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

One Bedroom Suite Standard

Details
Book $999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Noel Suites – York St. & Lakeshore Blvd.
647-376-6635
14 York St
Toronto ON M5J 0B1 Canada

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Condo Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

HRS Book

hrs standard

No image

Condo Suites Non-Refundable Book

No image

One Bedroom Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!