Noopur testing hotel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018 Fri 09 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018

Delux Room Standard

Details
Book $250 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Twin Bedroom

Details
Book $100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Romantic Suite Standard

Details
Book $350 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Noopur testing hotel
074456389231
1710
30 River Ct
New Jersey 03710 United States of America

Test hotel by Noopur

Accommodation Details

No image

Delux Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Bedroom Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Romantic Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!