Noopur testing hotel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018 Thu 30 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018

Delux Room Standard

Details
Book $250 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Twin Bedroom

Details
Book $100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Romantic Suite Standard

Details
Book $350 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Noopur testing hotel
074456389231
1710
30 River Ct
New Jersey 03710 United States

Test hotel by Noopur

Accommodation Details

No image

Delux Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Bedroom Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Romantic Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!