Notting Hill Apartment Westbourne Grove

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Thu 19 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018

Two Bedroom Apartment

Details
Book £399 799 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 699 799 799 799

Non Refundable

Details
Book £399 719.10 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 629.10 719.10 719.10 719.10

Weekend Rate

Details
Book £399 703.12 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 615.12 703.12 703.12 703.12

One Bedroom Apartment Standard

Details
Book £499 Sold Sold 599 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

One Bedroom Apartment Advanced

Details
Book £499 Sold Sold 539.10 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

One Bedroom Apartment Weekend

Details
Book £499 Sold Sold 527.12 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Notting Hill Apartment Westbourne Grove
02071835213
2 Westbourne Grove Terrace
Notting Hill London W2 5SD United Kingdom

Enter Text

Accommodation Details

No image

Two Bedroom Apartment Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Non Refundable Book

No image

Weekend Rate Book

No image

One Bedroom Apartment Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

One Bedroom Apartment Advanced Book

No image

One Bedroom Apartment Weekend Book

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!