Oswego Island

Prices will be charged in Canada Dollars Full Rate Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018

Oswego House - Standard Rate

Details
Book $1,350 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Oswego Island
14415995953
Oswego Island
* * * Bermuda

From the central and open staircase to the open plan living, kitchen & dining area, to the cozy bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms, Oswego house is a well designed and fluid home. The home is ideal for relaxed family-style casual dining and island-style outdoor living. The upper floor features beautiful views and consists primarily of the living, kitchen and dining space, while the lower floor is home to the generously-sized 3 bedrooms, 3 baths, a games room and ample storage/closet space. The kitchen has clean and modern lines, and is equipped with the all the appliances of a modern kitchen. The oversized island in the kitchen is the focal point and will prove to be a popular gathering spot at mealtime (only if, of course, you choose not to eat al fresco). The open beam ceiling lends itself well to the airy and breezy feel of the island home. The tower is a unique architectural detail that sheds natural light throughout.

By far the most inviting and unique part of Oswego cottage is the folding glass walls simply because they fold back completely allowing for the interior to blend seamlessly with the outdoor porch area. This finishing touch is perfect for outdoor entertaining or to simply let the fresh air flow through the home.

Accommodation Details

No image

Oswego House - Standard Rate Book

Please update description and inclusions

Terms & Conditions

Please update terms and conditions

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy

Hot Deal!