Payet Apartments

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016 Tue 20 Dec 2016 Wed 21 Dec 2016 Thu 22 Dec 2016 Fri 23 Dec 2016

Apartamento Roma (2-4pax) Standard

Details
Book €105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105

Apartamento Roma (4-6pax) Standard

Details
Book €129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129

Apartamento Roma (6-8pax) Standard

Details
Book €142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142

Vila Guapa Standard

Details
Book €170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170

Cap Castell Standard

Details
Book €137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137

Casa Tascons Standard

Details
Book €170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Payet Apartments
+34 972 75 07 02
Carrer Cala Pedrosa, 19-25
L'Estartit Spain 17258 Spain

Payet Apartments

Accommodation Details

No image

Apartamento Roma (2-4pax) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Apartamento Roma (4-6pax) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Apartamento Roma (6-8pax) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Vila Guapa Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cap Castell Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Casa Tascons Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!