Peridot Palms

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sun 28 Feb 2021 Mon 01 Mar 2021 Tue 02 Mar 2021 Wed 03 Mar 2021 Thu 04 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021

Double Suite Standard Rate

Details
Book $177 177 177 177 177 177 177 177 177 177 177 177 177 177 177
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Peridot Palms
760-230-0524
10601 Gandy Blvd. North
St. Petersburg, FL 33702 United States

Please update Description

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Suite Standard Rate Book

Please update Description and inclusions

Terms & Conditions

Please update Terms & Conditions

Cancellation Policy

Please update PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY

Hot Deal!