Perth Legacy Luxury Tourist Apartments

Prices will be charged in Canada Dollars Full Rate Thu 23 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 Sun 26 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 Tue 04 Jun 2019 Wed 05 Jun 2019

The Apartment Standard

Details
Book $135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135

Waterfront Maisonette Standard

Details
Book $145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145

Perth Tayside Pier Apartment Standard

Details
Book $135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Perth Legacy Luxury Tourist Apartments
6138644990
92 Gore Street E
- Ontario K7H1J2 Canada

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

The Apartment Standard Book

The Apartment

No image

Waterfront Maisonette Standard Book

Waterfront Maisonette

No image

Perth Tayside Pier Apartment Standard Book

Perth Tayside Pier Apartment

  1. 1 King Bed
  2. Flat Screen TV
  3. Air conditioned
  4. Balcony
  5. Kitchen
  6. Non-Smoking
  7. Free High Speed Wifi
  8. Alarm Clock
  9. Hairdryer
  10. Water View
  11. Oven
  12. Shower
  13. Apple TV
  14. Bathroom
  15. Linen and Towels Provided
  16. Espresso Machine
  17. Free Toiletries
  18. Smart TV
  19. Heating
  20. Microwave
  21. Porch
  22. Fridge

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE + PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!