The Pines Apartments - IN TRAINING

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Wed 16 Aug 2017 Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017

Apartment Double Standard

Details
Book €110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Apartment Twin Standard

Details
Book €110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 110 110 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Pines Apartments - IN TRAINING
+69 2671083586
+306986001354
Skala
Kefalonia 28083 Greece

Located across from the plateia and set just back from the beach our beautiful apartments can be found above the famous Pines restaurant. All apartments a split level with kitchenettes, a sofa bed and tv downstairs.

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Property
  2. Complimentary Wifi
  3. TV
  4. Street parking
  5. Air Conditioning

Accommodation Details

No image

Apartment Double Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Apartment Twin Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

There are to be no pets allowed into the rooms unless previous authorization has been granted by the establishment.

All indoor areas are strictly no smoking. If this clause is violated then the value of the original deposit for the room will be kept as compensation.

In the occurrence of breakages or theft, we reserve the right to take a reasonable sum as compensation from your credit card.

We kindly ask you NOT to throw any toilet roll down the toilet. We appreciate that it is a difficult adjustment however it plays havoc on our plumbing systems causing significant damages.

Payment Policy

>>> PLEASE UPDATE <<<

Cancellation Policy

>>> PLEASE UPDATE <<<

Hot Deal!