Prenovacom Hotel Limited

Prices will be charged in Nigeria Nairas Full Rate Thu 23 Mar 2017 Fri 24 Mar 2017 Sat 25 Mar 2017 Sun 26 Mar 2017 Mon 27 Mar 2017 Tue 28 Mar 2017 Wed 29 Mar 2017 Thu 30 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017

Premium standard Room Standard

Details
Book ₦4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500

Standard Room Standard

Details
Book ₦3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500

Executive Double Standard

Details
Book ₦6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800

Studio Standard Standard

Details
Book ₦5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Prenovacom Hotel Limited
+2347035166917
Km 12, Benin Lagos Road, Evbuomoare Quarters
Near Army S & T Barracks
Benin City Edo State 300271 Nigeria

Prenovacom Hotel

Accommodation Details

No image

Premium standard Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Executive Double Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Studio Standard Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!