Prenovacom Hotel Limited

Prices will be charged in Nigeria Nairas Full Rate Wed 19 Jun 2024 Thu 20 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sun 23 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 Tue 25 Jun 2024 Wed 26 Jun 2024 Thu 27 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sun 30 Jun 2024 Mon 01 Jul 2024 Tue 02 Jul 2024

Premium standard Room Standard

Details
Book ₦4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500

Standard Room Standard

Details
Book ₦3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500

Executive Double Standard

Details
Book ₦6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800 6,800

Studio Standard Standard

Details
Book ₦5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Prenovacom Hotel Limited
+2347035166917
Km 12, Benin Lagos Road, Evbuomoare Quarters
Near Army S & T Barracks
Benin City Edo State 300271 Nigeria

Prenovacom Hotel

Accommodation Details

No image

Premium standard Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Standard Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Executive Double Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

No image

Studio Standard Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!