Ronny's Demo

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018

Cozy Double Room  Standard

Details
Book $0 175
Hot!
175
175 175 175 175 175 175
Hot!
175
175 175 175 175 175

Standard Double Room Standard

Details
Book $100 175
Hot!
175
175 175 175 175 175 175
Hot!
175
175 175 175 175 175

Deluxe Double Standard

Details
Book $100 175
Hot!
175
175 175 175 175 175 175
Hot!
175
175 175 175 175 175

Single Standard

Details
Book $100 175
Hot!
175
175 175 175 175 175 175
Hot!
175
175 175 175 175 175

Honeymoon Suite Standard

Details
Book $100 Sold Sold Sold 175 175 175 175 175
Hot!
175
175 175 175 175 175
SPECIALS

Honeymoon Suite - 3 Night Special

Details
Book $100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 140
Hot!
140
140 140 140 140 140
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Ronny's Demo
18005007000
18005007000
15301 Dallas Parkway
Dallas Texas 75001 United States

This hotel provides an authentic and contemporary experience for our guests. Our guest rooms feature a smart, functional design plus thoughtful amenities

Property Features

  1. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  2. Bar/Lounge
  3. Spa
  4. Lift/Elevator

Accommodation Details

No image

Cozy Double Room  Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Double Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Honeymoon Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 1 King Bed
  2. Air conditioned
  3. Balcony
  4. Jacuzzi
No image

Honeymoon Suite - 3 Night Special Book

  1. 1 King Bed
  2. Air conditioned
  3. Balcony
  4. Jacuzzi

Terms & Conditions

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation of any booking less than one week from the date of arrival will result in 20% charge of the total room cost

Hot Deal!