Royal Grand Hotel - IN TRAINING

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Tue 13 Nov 2018 Wed 14 Nov 2018 Thu 15 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018

Deluxe Single Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book $200 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

Deluxe Double Bedroom - Standard Rate

Details
Book $200 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350

Executive Suite - Standard Rate

Details
Book $450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Royal Grand Hotel - IN TRAINING
+231555777888
+231770482446
15th street Sink
Tubman Boulevard
Monrovia 1000 Liberia

>> UPDATE DESCRIPTION ON THE BOOKING BUTTON <<

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Single Room - Standard Rate Book

Please update description & inclusions

No image

Deluxe Double Bedroom - Standard Rate Book

Please update description & inclusions

No image

Executive Suite - Standard Rate Book

Please update description & inclusions

Terms & Conditions

>> UPDATE ON THE BOOKING BUTTON <<

Payment Policy

>> UPDATE ON THE BOOKING BUTTON <<

Cancellation Policy

>> UPDATE ON THE BOOKING BUTTON <<

Hot Deal!