Royal Grand Hotel - IN TRAINING

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Fri 19 Jan 2018 Sat 20 Jan 2018 Sun 21 Jan 2018 Mon 22 Jan 2018 Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Thu 01 Feb 2018

Deluxe Single Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book $200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 250

Deluxe Double Bedroom - Standard Rate

Details
Book $200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 350

Executive Suite - Standard Rate

Details
Book $450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Royal Grand Hotel - IN TRAINING
+231555777888
+231770482446
15th street Sink
Tubman Boulevard
Monrovia 1000 Liberia

>> UPDATE DESCRIPTION ON THE BOOKING BUTTON <<

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Single Room - Standard Rate Book

Please update description & inclusions

No image

Deluxe Double Bedroom - Standard Rate Book

Please update description & inclusions

No image

Executive Suite - Standard Rate Book

Please update description & inclusions

Terms & Conditions

>> UPDATE ON THE BOOKING BUTTON <<

Payment Policy

>> UPDATE ON THE BOOKING BUTTON <<

Cancellation Policy

>> UPDATE ON THE BOOKING BUTTON <<

Hot Deal!