Private Condos at Sandcastle Resorts

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Wed 14 Nov 2018 Thu 15 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018

Private 2 bedroom Condos - Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book $220 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Private Condos at Sandcastle Resorts
+1 876-974-5626
18768916738
Main Street
Ocho Rios St. Ann JMCAN19 Jamaica

Nestled in the heart of Jamaica's tourism Mecca, Ocho Rios is a secluded beachfront resort. The 'Jamaican-Getaway' Penthouse condominium provides all the amenities and comfort of home and much more.

Enjoy the picturesque views of Ocho Rios Bay from your own private terrace off the Master Suite. Wake up to the sun-kissed blue skies and fresh clean Caribbean breeze. This is truly paradise!

If you are in the mood to experience the warmth of the Jamaican culture, you are simply within walking distance to lively nightlife, movies, casinos, restaurants, shopping and approximately one mile from the world famous Dunn's River Falls and Dolphin Cove.

A few steps through the tropical gardens and across a small promenade are the golden sands of Turtle Beach. There you will find an extensive choice of water sport activities ranging from scuba diving to deep sea fishing. Or if you prefer just basking in the warm Jamaican sunshine, lounging next to the pool, watching the kids make sand castles on the glistening white sandy beach. It's your getaway, the choice is yours!

Accommodation Details

Private Condos at Sandcastle Resorts

Private 2 bedroom Condos - Standard Rate

Private 2 bedroom Condos - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!