Sandcastles Hotel & Resort-Ocho Rios, Jamaica

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sun 25 Sep 2016 Mon 26 Sep 2016 Tue 27 Sep 2016 Wed 28 Sep 2016 Thu 29 Sep 2016 Fri 30 Sep 2016 Sat 01 Oct 2016 Sun 02 Oct 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016 Tue 04 Oct 2016 Wed 05 Oct 2016 Thu 06 Oct 2016 Fri 07 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016

Studio

Details
Book $110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110

1 Bedroom

Details
Book $130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130

1 Bedroom- Economy

Details
Book $170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170

2 Bedroom Penthouse (w/ private patio)

Details
Book $200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200

Studio Loft

Details
Book $110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information


Sandcastles Hotel & Resort-Ocho Rios, Jamaica
+1 876-974-5626
Main Street
Ocho Rios St. Ann JMCAN19 Jamaica

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Studio Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

1 Bedroom Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

1 Bedroom- Economy Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

2 Bedroom Penthouse (w/ private patio) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Studio Loft Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!