Abbazia Santa Maria del Bosco

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Wed 16 Aug 2017 Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017

Matrimoniale Standard

Details
Book €140 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 140 140

Doppia Standard

Details
Book €140 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 140 140

Camera Singola Standard

Details
Book €100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 100 100
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Abbazia Santa Maria del Bosco
+39 333 327 9514
strada prov. 35 Contessa Entellina
(PA) . . Italy

aggiornami

Accommodation Details

No image

Matrimoniale Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Doppia Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Camera Singola Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!