Abbazia Santa Maria del Bosco

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017

Matrimoniale Standard

Details
Book €140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 Sold

Doppia Standard

Details
Book €140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 Sold

Camera Singola Standard

Details
Book €100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Abbazia Santa Maria del Bosco
+39 333 327 9514
strada prov. 35 Contessa Entellina
(PA) . . Italy

aggiornami

Accommodation Details

No image

Matrimoniale Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Doppia Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Camera Singola Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!