Serene Guesthouse - In Training

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017

Double Rooms

Details
Book £20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Serene Guesthouse - In Training
+267 72424469
+267 72424469
185 Maun Botswana
185 Maun Botswana
185 Maun Botswana Maun 185 Botswana

Please Enter Text

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Rooms Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!