Shepherds Arms Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Thu 18 Jan 2018 Fri 19 Jan 2018 Sat 20 Jan 2018 Sun 21 Jan 2018 Mon 22 Jan 2018 Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Shepherds Arms Hotel
+44 1946 861249
Ennerdale Bridge
Cleator
Cumbria Cumbria CA23 3AR United Kingdom

Shepherds Arms Hotel

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!