Shepherds Arms Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Tue 17 Jan 2017 Wed 18 Jan 2017 Thu 19 Jan 2017 Fri 20 Jan 2017 Sat 21 Jan 2017 Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Shepherds Arms Hotel
+44 1946 861249
Ennerdale Bridge
Cleator
Cumbria Cumbria CA23 3AR United Kingdom

Shepherds Arms Hotel

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!