Shepherds Arms Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Shepherds Arms Hotel
+44 1946 861249
Ennerdale Bridge
Cleator
Cumbria Cumbria CA23 3AR United Kingdom

Shepherds Arms Hotel

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!