Shepherds Arms Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Thu 06 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 Sun 09 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 Tue 11 May 2021 Wed 12 May 2021 Thu 13 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 Sun 16 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 Tue 18 May 2021 Wed 19 May 2021
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Shepherds Arms Hotel
+44 1946 861249
Ennerdale Bridge
Cleator
Cumbria Cumbria CA23 3AR United Kingdom

Shepherds Arms Hotel

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!