Shepherds Arms Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Tue 25 Apr 2017 Wed 26 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Shepherds Arms Hotel
+44 1946 861249
Ennerdale Bridge
Cleator
Cumbria Cumbria CA23 3AR United Kingdom

Shepherds Arms Hotel

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!