Sugar Hill Harlem Inn

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018 Fri 09 Mar 2018

Satchmo

Details
Book $220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220

Lena

Details
Book $220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220

Josephine Standard

Details
Book $220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220

Miles

Details
Book $220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220

Renaissance (2BDRM)

Details
Book $300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300

Big Mama

Details
Book $220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sugar Hill Harlem Inn
212-234-5432
460 W. 141 Street
New York City NY 10031 United States

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Satchmo Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Lena Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Josephine Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Miles Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Renaissance (2BDRM) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Big Mama Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!