Summerhill Estate House

Prices will be charged in Canada Dollars Wed 16 Jan 2019 Thu 17 Jan 2019 Fri 18 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019

Deluxe King Suite Standard

Details
Book $ 230 230 240 240 230 230 230 230 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Deluxe Queen Room Standard

Details
Book $ 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Double Room with Balcony Standard

Details
Book $ Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Double or Twin Room with Balcony Standard

Details
Book $ Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Summerhill Estate House
250 215-4663
4910 Chute Lake Road
Kelowna BC V1W4M3 Canada

Please update description

Property Features

  1. 1 Queen or 1 King/2 Singles
  2. Free High Speed Wifi
  3. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  4. Terrace
  5. Free Breakfast
  6. On Site Restaurant
  7. Pool towels
  8. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  9. Non-Smoking Rooms
  10. Outdoor Seating
  11. Hair Dryer

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe King Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Queen Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room with Balcony Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double or Twin Room with Balcony Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update terms & conditions.

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy.

Cancellation Policy

No charge for cancelation with a minimum of 3 days notice. If you cancel within 3 days we will charge 50% on your credit card.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!