Francesca Siteminder test

Rating
6.0 stars
Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Sat 25 May 2024 Sun 26 May 2024 Mon 27 May 2024 Tue 28 May 2024 Wed 29 May 2024 Thu 30 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 Sat 01 Jun 2024 Sun 02 Jun 2024 Mon 03 Jun 2024 Tue 04 Jun 2024 Wed 05 Jun 2024 Thu 06 Jun 2024 Fri 07 Jun 2024

Sol Standard

Details
Book €100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Mar Standard

Details
Book €150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

Playa Standard

Details
Book €120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120

Standard 1 pax

Details
Book €100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Playa 1

Details
Book €120 132 132 132 132 132 132 132 132 132 132 132 132 132 132

Fresa Standard

Details
Book €250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

Single use

Details
Book €100 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

Standard 2 noches

Details
Book €250 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Francesca Siteminder test
1234567489
Test
Test 1234 Australia

Test

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Cafe
  3. Terrace
  4. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  5. Bicycle Parking

Accommodation Details

No image

Sol Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Mar Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

No image

Playa Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Standard 1 pax Book

  • Sleeps 3

No image

Playa 1 Book

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Fresa Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

No image

Single use Book

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Standard 2 noches Book

Standard 2 noches

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

All rooms are non-smoking.
Guests are liable for any damages to the room or its contents.

Payment Policy

We require valid card details in order to secure a reservation.

Cancellation Policy

We do not charge for changes and cancellations to bookings made before noon up to 14 days before the arrival date are without charge.

Hot Deal!