The Bowling Green

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019

Twin Room En Suite Standard

Photos Details
Book £95 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80

Twin Room En Suite (Single Occupancy)

Photos Details
Book £95 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80

single ensuite Standard

Details
Book £75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

room Standard

Details
Book £95 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Bowling Green
01295263465
01295263465
Overthorpe Road
banbury
Banbury oxfordshire OX17 2XA United Kingdom

The Bowling Green Steakhouse Hotel privately owned situated adjacent to the M40 motorway and 5 minutes from junction 11 and 10 minutes from banbury town centre

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Property
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Terrace
  5. Bar/Lounge
  6. Disabled Access Rooms
  7. Free Parking
  8. Internet Access
  9. Non-Smoking Rooms
  10. Wheel Chair Access
  11. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  12. TV

Accommodation Details

The Bowling Green

Twin Room En Suite Standard

Twin Room En Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 2 Single Beds
  2. High Chair Available
  3. Iron/Ironing board
  4. Television
  5. En-Suite
  6. Hairdryer
  7. Cable/Satellite TV
  8. Desk
  9. Disabled Room
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Heating

The Bowling Green

Twin Room En Suite (Single Occupancy)

Twin Room En Suite (Single Occupancy) Book

Twin Room En Suite (Single Occupancy)

  1. 2 Single Beds
  2. High Chair Available
  3. Iron/Ironing board
  4. Television
  5. En-Suite
  6. Hairdryer
  7. Cable/Satellite TV
  8. Desk
  9. Disabled Room
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Heating
No image

single ensuite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

to confirm your booking a valid credit card is needed for pre authorisation if the credit card is declined by your provider the booking becomes null and void (cancelled)
CHECKING IN IS BETWEEN 2pm & 10pm !!

Cancellation Policy

48 hours notice is required to cancel otherwise the total amount of the booking will be charged

Hot Deal!