The Bowling Green Steakhouse Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018

Twin Room En Suite Standard

Photos Details
Book £140 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95

Twin Room En Suite (Single Occupancy)

Photos Details
Book £140 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95

single ensuite Standard

Details
Book £95 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Bowling Green Steakhouse Hotel
01295263465
01295263465
Overthorpe Road
banbury
Banbury oxfordshire OX17 2XA United Kingdom

The Bowling Green Steakhouse Hotel privately owned situated adjacent to the M40 motorway and 5 minutes from junction 11 and 10 minutes from banbury town centre

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Property
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Terrace
  5. Bar/Lounge
  6. Disabled Access Rooms
  7. Free Parking
  8. Internet Access
  9. Non-Smoking Rooms
  10. Wheel Chair Access
  11. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  12. TV

Accommodation Details

The Bowling Green Steakhouse Hotel

Twin Room En Suite Standard

Twin Room En Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 2 Single Beds
  2. High Chair Available
  3. Iron/Ironing board
  4. Television
  5. En-Suite
  6. Hairdryer
  7. Cable/Satellite TV
  8. Desk
  9. Disabled Room
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Heating

The Bowling Green Steakhouse Hotel

Twin Room En Suite (Single Occupancy)

Twin Room En Suite (Single Occupancy) Book

Twin Room En Suite (Single Occupancy)

  1. 2 Single Beds
  2. High Chair Available
  3. Iron/Ironing board
  4. Television
  5. En-Suite
  6. Hairdryer
  7. Cable/Satellite TV
  8. Desk
  9. Disabled Room
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Heating
No image

single ensuite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

to confirm your booking a valid credit card is needed for pre authorisation if the credit card is declined by your provider the booking becomes null and void (cancelled)
CHECKING IN IS BETWEEN 2pm & 10pm !!

Cancellation Policy

48 hours notice is required to cancel otherwise the total amount of the booking will be charged

Hot Deal!