The Crown Henlow

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Mon 17 Jan 2022 Tue 18 Jan 2022 Wed 19 Jan 2022 Thu 20 Jan 2022 Fri 21 Jan 2022 Sat 22 Jan 2022 Sun 23 Jan 2022 Mon 24 Jan 2022 Tue 25 Jan 2022 Wed 26 Jan 2022 Thu 27 Jan 2022 Fri 28 Jan 2022 Sat 29 Jan 2022 Sun 30 Jan 2022

Superior Double Room

Photos Details
Book £99 Sold 85 85 85 89 95 85 99 99 99 Sold 105 105 105
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Crown Henlow
01462 812433
2 High Street
Henlow
Bedfordshire SG16 6BS United Kingdom

Situated in Henlow, The Crown Pub, Dining & Rooms offers free onsite parking and a beer garden. The pub offers rooms with free WiFi, which are situated within converted stables.

Each room offers a flat-screen TV, tea and coffee making facilities, and a work desk. The en-suite shower rooms have a hairdryer and complimentary toiletries.

Full English Breakfast served in our Kings Room, included in the price.

The Crown Pub serves traditional pub classics, prepared using high quality ingredients.

Property Features

  1. Disabled Access Rooms
  2. Interconnecting Rooms
  3. Fireplace
  4. Coffee Maker
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. Wheel Chair Access
  7. Newspaper
  8. TV
  9. Non-Smoking Rooms
  10. WiFi Internet
  11. Free Breakfast
  12. Lawn Chairs
  13. Bar/Lounge
  14. Free Parking
  15. Free High Speed Wifi
  16. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  17. On Site Restaurant
  18. Mini Fridge
  19. Fridge
  20. Hair Dryer
  21. Broadband Internet Access
  22. 32" Flat Screen TV
  23. Garden

Accommodation Details

The Crown Henlow

Superior Double Room

Superior Double Room Book

Terms & Conditions

Rates shown are the total per room per stay, and include vat. All rooms are non smoking. Sorry, no pets. Breakfast is included in the price.

Check-in after 3pm and check-out before 11am.

I authorise the Crown Henlow to charge the credit card given on booking for any outstanding charges and incidentals. This card will be authorised for the full amount of the stay, these funds are released after checkout. In the event of the nominated payer failing to settle any part of the account, I accept full responsibility thereof.

Cancellation Policy

Your credit card details guarantee your room. No money will be taken from your card at this stage. If you do not cancel a guaranteed room up to 24 hours prior to arrival, you will be charged for 1 nights accommodation per room booked.

Hot Deal!