The Firs Lodge

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017

Double Standard

Photos Details
Book £99 Sold Sold 89 89 89 89 Sold Sold 89 89 Sold Sold Sold Sold

Twin Standard

Details
Book £89 Sold 89 89 89 Sold 89 89 Sold 89 89 Sold Sold 89 89

Triple Standard

Details
Book £99 99 99 99 Sold Sold 99 99 99 99 99 Sold Sold 99 99

Family Standard

Details
Book £120 Sold 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 Sold 120 120 120

Single Room Standard

Details
Book £60 Sold 60 60 60 60 60 Sold 60 60 Sold 60 Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Firs Lodge
+44 20 8569 4595
289-291 Bath Road
Hounslow West Middlesex TW3 3DB United Kingdom

The Firs Lodge

The Firs Lodge

Property Features

  1. Hairdresser
  2. 24 hour Room Service
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Free Parking
  5. 24 hour Reception
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

The Firs Lodge

Double Standard

Double Standard Book

Double

No image

Twin Standard Book

Twin

No image

Triple Standard Book

Triple

No image

Family Standard Book

Family

No image

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Cancellation Policy

cancellation only 48hrs before the booking will be no charge

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!