The Firs Lodge

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017

Double Standard

Photos Details
Book £99 Sold Sold 99 99 99 Sold 99 99 Sold 99 Sold 99 Sold 99

Twin Standard

Details
Book £89 Sold Sold 89 Sold Sold Sold Sold 89 89 Sold Sold 89 Sold Sold

Triple Standard

Details
Book £99 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 99 99 99 99 99 99

Family Standard

Details
Book £120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120

Single Room Standard

Details
Book £60 Sold 60 60 60 Sold Sold 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Firs Lodge
+44 20 8569 4595
289-291 Bath Road
Hounslow West Middlesex TW3 3DB United Kingdom

The Firs Lodge

The Firs Lodge

Property Features

  1. Hairdresser
  2. 24 hour Room Service
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Free Parking
  5. 24 hour Reception
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

The Firs Lodge

Double Standard

Double Standard Book

Double

No image

Twin Standard Book

Twin

No image

Triple Standard Book

Triple

No image

Family Standard Book

Family

No image

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Cancellation Policy

cancellation only 48hrs before the booking will be no charge

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!