The Firs Lodge

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Thu 16 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018

Double Standard

Photos Details
Book £99 Sold Sold Sold 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99

Twin Standard

Details
Book £89 Sold Sold Sold Sold 89 89 89 89 89 Sold 89 89 89 89

Triple Standard

Details
Book £99 99 99 Sold 99 99 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 99 99 99

Family Standard

Details
Book £120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 Sold 120 120 120 120

Single Room Standard

Details
Book £60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Firs Lodge
+44 20 8569 4595
289-291 Bath Road
Hounslow West Middlesex TW3 3DB United Kingdom

The Firs Lodge

The Firs Lodge

Property Features

  1. Hairdresser
  2. 24 hour Room Service
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Free Parking
  5. 24 hour Reception
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

The Firs Lodge

Double Standard

Double Standard Book

Double

No image

Twin Standard Book

Twin

No image

Triple Standard Book

Triple

No image

Family Standard Book

Family

No image

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Cancellation Policy

cancellation only 48hrs before the booking will be no charge

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!