The Bridge House Guest House

Rating
2.0 self rated
Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018

Single Room Standard

Details
Book €150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book €175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175

Triple Room Standard

Details
Book €195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195

Quadruple Standard

Details
Book €220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220

Double Room Standard

Details
Book €175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Bridge House Guest House
+35316725811
+35316725811
24-25 Parliament Street
Temple Bar
Dublin 2 Dublin Ireland

Please update

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Porterage
  2. Free Luggage Storage
  3. Guest Lounge
  4. Dining Room
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms
  7. Cafe
  8. Street parking

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Quadruple Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!