The Bridge House Guest House

Rating
2.0 self rated
Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017 Fri 10 Mar 2017

Single Room Standard

Details
Book €150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book €175 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Triple Room Standard

Details
Book €195 Sold Sold 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195

Quadruple Standard

Details
Book €220 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Double Room Standard

Details
Book €175 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Bridge House Guest House
+35316725811
+35316725811
24-25 Parliament Street
Temple Bar
Dublin 2 Dublin Ireland

Please update

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Porterage
  2. Free Luggage Storage
  3. Guest Lounge
  4. Dining Room
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms
  7. Cafe
  8. Street parking

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Quadruple Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!