The Bridge House Guest House

Rating
2.0 self rated
Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Sun 23 Apr 2017 Mon 24 Apr 2017 Tue 25 Apr 2017 Wed 26 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017

Single Room Standard

Details
Book €150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book €175 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Triple Room Standard

Details
Book €195 Sold Sold Sold Sold 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195

Quadruple Standard

Details
Book €220 Sold Sold Sold 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220

Double Room Standard

Details
Book €175 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 175 175 175 175
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Bridge House Guest House
+35316725811
+35316725811
24-25 Parliament Street
Temple Bar
Dublin 2 Dublin Ireland

Please update

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Porterage
  2. Free Luggage Storage
  3. Guest Lounge
  4. Dining Room
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms
  7. Cafe
  8. Street parking

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Quadruple Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!