The Chocolate Boutique Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Chocolate Boutique Hotel
+44 120 2556857
5 Durley Rd
West Cliff
Bournemouth Dorset BH2 5JQ United Kingdom

The Chocolate Boutique Hotel

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!