The Crosby Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016 Tue 20 Dec 2016 Wed 21 Dec 2016 Thu 22 Dec 2016

Small Double Standard

Details
Book £20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20

Double Standard

Details
Book £22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22

Single Standard

Details
Book £22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22

Treble (Double + Single) Standard

Details
Book £48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48

Family Suite (Double + Treble) Standard

Details
Book £55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55

Quadruple (Double + Single Bunk Bed) Standard

Details
Book £55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Crosby Hotel
1253341779
59 Clifton Dr
Blackpool FY4 1NT United Kingdom

The Crosby Hotel

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Property
  2. Bicycle Parking
  3. Internet Access
  4. Free Parking
  5. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  6. CCTV
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Street parking
  9. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

No image

Small Double Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Treble (Double + Single) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Family Suite (Double + Treble) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Quadruple (Double + Single Bunk Bed) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Payment Policy

Cash on arrival

Cancellation Policy

No fee will be charged if cancelled no later than two days before arrival, after this the first nights stay will be charged.

Hot Deal!