The Fox Inn

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Tue 18 Jun 2024 Wed 19 Jun 2024 Thu 20 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sun 23 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 Tue 25 Jun 2024 Wed 26 Jun 2024 Thu 27 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sun 30 Jun 2024 Mon 01 Jul 2024

Super King Standard

Photos Details
Book £120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120

Family Room Standard

Photos Details
Book £160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160

Family Room 1 and 4

Photos Details
Book £120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120

Twin Room 2, 3 or 5

Photos Details
Book £120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Fox Inn
01384872614
The Fox Inn, Bridgnorth Road
Stourton * DY7 5BL United Kingdom

The Fox Inn

Set in the picturesque Staffordshire countryside on the edge of Kinver village, The Fox Inn dates back to the late 18th century. With beautiful surroundings, real ale and traditional food on offer you won't be disappointed.

The Fox is proud to have a talented brigade of chefs, providing high quality food at reasonable prices.

Accommodation Details

The Fox Inn

Super King Standard

Super King Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

The Fox Inn

Family Room Standard

Family Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 4

The Fox Inn

Family Room 1 and 4

Family Room 1 and 4 Book

  • Sleeps 4

The Fox Inn

Twin Room 2, 3 or 5

Twin Room 2, 3 or 5 Book

  • Sleeps 2

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!