The Grange Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sun 08 Jul 2018

Single Room Standard

Photos Details
Book £ 59.50 Sold Sold 59.50 59.50 Sold 59.50 59.50 59.50 59.50 59.50 59.50 59.50 59.50

Double Room Standard

Photos Details
Book £ Sold 59 59 49 59 Sold 45 45 45 45 45 59 59 45

Family Room Standard

Photos Details
Book £ 69 69 69 69 69 Sold 99.50 99.50 99.50 99.50 99.50 Sold Sold 99.50
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Grange Hotel
01236424509
01236424509
1/2 Mayfield Place
Coatbridge
Coatbridge - ML5 4SJ United Kingdom

Centrally located for quick access to motorway network

Accommodation Details

The Grange Hotel

Single Room Standard

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

The Grange Hotel

Double Room Standard

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

The Grange Hotel

Family Room Standard

Family Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Checkin closes at 10pm

In the event of your chosen payment method failing we will be unable to hold your room.

Payment Policy

Full prepayment will be charged prior to arrival

Cancellation Policy

You have booked a Non cancelleable prepay rate

Hot Deal!