The Grange Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018

Single Room Standard

Photos Details
Book £ 39 39 39 39 39 33 Sold Sold Sold Sold 39 39 33 39

Double Room Standard

Photos Details
Book £ 49 49 49 49 49 39 390 39 Sold 49 49 49 39 49

Family Room Standard

Photos Details
Book £ Sold Sold Sold 69 Sold 49 69 69 69 69 Sold 69 49 69

Superior Double Standard

Photos Details
Book £ 59 59 Sold Sold Sold 49 49 49 59 49 49 Sold 59 69
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Grange Hotel
01236424509
01236424509
1/2 Mayfield Place
Coatbridge
Coatbridge - ML5 4SJ United Kingdom

Centrally located for quick access to motorway network

Accommodation Details

The Grange Hotel

Single Room Standard

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

The Grange Hotel

Double Room Standard

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

The Grange Hotel

Family Room Standard

Family Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

The Grange Hotel

Superior Double Standard

Superior Double Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Non-Smoking
  2. En-Suite
  3. Free Breakfast
  4. Housekeeping
  5. USB Plugs
  6. Double Bed
  7. Flat Screen TV
  8. Shower
  9. Tea/Coffee Making
  10. Wireless Internet

Terms & Conditions

Checkin closes at 10pm

In the event of your chosen payment method failing we will be unable to hold your room.

Payment Policy

Full prepayment will be charged prior to arrival

Cancellation Policy

You have booked a Non cancelleable prepay rate

Hot Deal!