The Ne Ville

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Mon 22 Jan 2018 Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Thu 01 Feb 2018 Fri 02 Feb 2018 Sat 03 Feb 2018 Sun 04 Feb 2018

Quad Room Shared Bathroom

Details
Book £90 49 49 49 49 65 Sold Sold Sold 49 49 49 55 Sold 49

Double/Twin with shared bathroom Standard

Details
Book £75 37 38 38 39 55 55 37 39 39 39 39 43 43 39

Double share bathroom Standard

Details
Book £60 33 33 33 33 39 45 33 35 35 35 34 39 39 34

Double with Private bathroom Standard

Details
Book £75 49 Sold 49 Sold Sold Sold 45 49 49 49 49 55 55 49
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Ne Ville
07941062721
266 Neville Road
Upton Park
London . E7 9QN United Kingdom

PLEASE UPDATE.

Accommodation Details

No image

Quad Room Shared Bathroom Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double/Twin with shared bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double share bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double with Private bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE.

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE.

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE.

Hot Deal!