The Ne Ville

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017

Quad Room Shared Bathroom

Details
Book £90 Sold Sold Sold 45 55 Sold 55 55 Sold Sold Sold 55 Sold Sold

Double/Twin with shared bathroom Standard

Details
Book £75 49 55 Sold 39 45 55 45 45 45 Sold 39 Sold 45 45

Double share bathroom Standard

Details
Book £60 39 49 Sold 35 39 Sold 39 39 Sold 55 Sold 39 39 39

Double with Private bathroom Standard

Details
Book £75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 55 55 Sold Sold 45 55 55 55
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Ne Ville
07941062721
266 Neville Road
Upton Park
London . E7 9QN United Kingdom

PLEASE UPDATE.

Accommodation Details

No image

Quad Room Shared Bathroom Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double/Twin with shared bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double share bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double with Private bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE.

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE.

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE.

Hot Deal!