The Ne Ville

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Fri 18 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019

Quad Room Shared Bathroom

Details
Book £90 Sold 59 42 43 43 43 43 Sold Sold 40 43 43 43 43

Double/Twin with shared bathroom Standard

Details
Book £75 Sold Sold 36 33 36 36 36 Sold Sold 34 36 36 36 36

Double share bathroom Standard

Details
Book £60 Sold Sold Sold 30 32 32 32 39 Sold 30 Sold 32 32 Sold

Double with Private bathroom Standard

Details
Book £75 Sold Sold 42 43 43 43 43 Sold Sold 40 43 43 43 43
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Ne Ville
07941062721
266 Neville Road
Upton Park
London . E7 9QN United Kingdom

PLEASE UPDATE.

Accommodation Details

No image

Quad Room Shared Bathroom Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double/Twin with shared bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double share bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double with Private bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE.

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE.

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE.

Hot Deal!