The Ne Ville

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Tue 13 Nov 2018 Wed 14 Nov 2018 Thu 15 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018

Quad Room Shared Bathroom

Details
Book £90 59 59 59 65 Sold Sold 55 59 59 59 75 Sold 45 49

Double/Twin with shared bathroom Standard

Details
Book £75 49 49 49 Sold Sold 45 45 49 49 49 Sold Sold 39 39

Double share bathroom Standard

Details
Book £60 39 Sold Sold Sold Sold 39 39 39 39 42 Sold Sold 33 35

Double with Private bathroom Standard

Details
Book £75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 55 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Ne Ville
07941062721
266 Neville Road
Upton Park
London . E7 9QN United Kingdom

PLEASE UPDATE.

Accommodation Details

No image

Quad Room Shared Bathroom Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double/Twin with shared bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double share bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double with Private bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE.

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE.

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE.

Hot Deal!