The Ne Ville

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017

Quad Room Shared Bathroom

Details
Book £90 55 Sold Sold Sold Sold 65 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 65 Sold

Double/Twin with shared bathroom Standard

Details
Book £75 45 55 55 55 55 55 65 45 55 55 55 55 55 65

Double share bathroom Standard

Details
Book £60 39 45 45 45 45 45 Sold Sold 45 45 45 45 Sold 55

Double with Private bathroom Standard

Details
Book £75 Sold 65 Sold 75 65 Sold Sold Sold 65 65 Sold Sold Sold 79
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Ne Ville
07941062721
266 Neville Road
Upton Park
London . E7 9QN United Kingdom

PLEASE UPDATE.

Accommodation Details

No image

Quad Room Shared Bathroom Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double/Twin with shared bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double share bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double with Private bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE.

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE.

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE.

Hot Deal!