The Sea Monkey

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Mon 24 Apr 2017 Tue 25 Apr 2017 Wed 26 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017

Overwater Bungalow Standard

Details
Book $ 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175

Overwater Bungalow 2 Standard

Details
Book $ 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Sea Monkey
+507 6738 5586
East End
Old Bank
Isla Bastimentos 0000 Panama

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Overwater Bungalow Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Overwater Bungalow 2 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!