The Strand@Inch

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Mon 16 Jan 2017 Tue 17 Jan 2017 Wed 18 Jan 2017 Thu 19 Jan 2017 Fri 20 Jan 2017 Sat 21 Jan 2017 Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Strand@Inch
+353 87 9082745
Annascaul
Co.Kerry . Ireland

The Strand@Inch

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!