Training Hotel Anna M

Prices will be charged in Euro Tue 02 Mar 2021 Wed 03 Mar 2021 Thu 04 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sun 14 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021

Double Room Room Only

Photos Details
Book 200 200 200 500 200 200 200 200 200 200 500 200 200 200

King Room B&B

Photos Details
Book 370 370 370 370 370 370 370 370 370 370 370 370 370 370

Double Room Advance Purchase

Photos Details
Book 190 190 190 490 190 190 190 190 190 190 490 190 190 190

King Room Advance Purchase

Photos Details
Book 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340 340

Double Room B&B

Photos Details
Book 220 220 220 520 220 220 220 220 220 220 520 220 220 220
Deluxe Room

King Room Only

Photos Details
Book 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Training Hotel Anna M
+44 02031510730
+44 02031510730
1 Lyric Square
Hammersmith
Galway W6 0NB Ireland

Training Hotel Anna M

Small hotel somewhere exotic

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Room Service
  2. Indoor Swimming Pool
  3. iPad
  4. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  5. Smart TV
  6. Complimentary Wifi
  7. Day Spa

Accommodation Details

Training Hotel Anna M

Double Room Room Only

Double Room Room Only Book

Standard rates for this room

Training Hotel Anna M

King Room B&B

King Room B&B Book

Training Hotel Anna M

Double Room Advance Purchase

Double Room Advance Purchase Book

Training Hotel Anna M

King Room Advance Purchase

King Room Advance Purchase Book

Training Hotel Anna M

Double Room B&B

Double Room B&B Book

No image

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Training Hotel Anna M

King Room Only

King Room Only Book

Room only rate

Terms & Conditions

All rates are non refundable and prepayment is needed in full in order to complete your booking

Cancellation Policy

you will never want to cancel your reservation with us so not needed

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!