Western Hotel & Executive Suites

Prices will be charged in Canada Dollars Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Thu 01 Feb 2018 Fri 02 Feb 2018 Sat 03 Feb 2018 Sun 04 Feb 2018 Mon 05 Feb 2018

Standard (Bachelor)

Details
Enquire $ 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133

Standard Queen Suite

Details
Enquire $ 133.33 133.33 133.33 133.33 133.33 133.33 133.33 133.33 133.33 133.33 133.33 133.33 133.33 133.33

Standard King Suite

Details
Enquire $ 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140

Deluxe Queen Suite

Details
Enquire $ 166.67 166.67 166.67 166.67 166.67 166.67 166.67 166.67 166.67 166.67 166.67 166.67 166.67 166.67

Deluxe King Suite

Details
Enquire $ 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175

Premium Suite (1BR)

Details
Enquire $ Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Premium Suite (2BR)

Details
Enquire $ 266.66 266.66 266.66 266.66 266.66 266.66 266.66 266.66 266.66 266.66 266.66 266.66 266.66 266.66

Penthouse Suite (2BR)

Details
Enquire $ 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Western Hotel & Executive Suites
(844) 937-8123
72 Macdonell St.
Guelph Ontario N1H 2Z6 Canada

"Please Update"

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard (Bachelor) Enquire

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Queen Suite Enquire

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard King Suite Enquire

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Queen Suite Enquire

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe King Suite Enquire

Standard rates for this room

No image

Premium Suite (1BR) Enquire

Standard rates for this room

No image

Premium Suite (2BR) Enquire

Standard rates for this room

No image

Penthouse Suite (2BR) Enquire

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

"Please Update"

Payment Policy

"Please Update"

Cancellation Policy

"Please Update"

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!