Woolpack Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Tue 16 Oct 2018 Wed 17 Oct 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Woolpack Hotel
+44 1580 388501
26 High St
Tenterden
Kent Kent TN30 6AP United Kingdom

Woolpack Hotel

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!