Zion View Camping

Rating
4.5 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Tue 24 May 2022 Wed 25 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Wed 01 Jun 2022 Thu 02 Jun 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sun 05 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022

Double Tents Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book $120 279 229 179 Sold Sold Sold 159 179 149 149 Sold 149 149 149

Tents King Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book $100 Sold 199 149 Sold Sold Sold 129 149 129 129 129 129 129 129

King Bed Tent w/c AC Standard

Photos Details
Book $130 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 159 Sold 165 165 165 165 Sold Sold

Wagon Standard

Details
Book $180 319 269 219 Sold Sold Sold 199 219 180 180 180 180 180 180
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Zion View Camping
(435) 359-8935
*
* Utah 84737 United States

Set in Hildale in the Utah region, Zions View Camping offers accommodation with free private parking.

Springdale is 37 km from the tented camp, while Hurricane is 40 km from the property. The nearest airport is St. George Regional Airport, 74 km from Zions View Camping.

Couples love the location - they rate it 8.1 for a two person trip.

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Rooms
  2. Pet friendly
  3. Free Parking

Accommodation Details

Zion View Camping

Double Tents Standard Rate

Double Tents Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

  1. Mountain View
  2. Non-Smoking

Zion View Camping

Tents King Standard Rate

Tents King Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

  1. Mountain View
  2. Non-Smoking
  3. 1 King Bed

Zion View Camping

King Bed Tent w/c AC Standard

King Bed Tent w/c AC Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Wagon Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Check-in: 15:00 - 00:00
- Guests must show ID and credit card at check-in.

Check out: 05:00 - 11:00

- Children can be, regardless of age.
- Children in the age of 12 are considered adults in this accommodation.
- There is no capacity for cribs at this property.
- There is no capacity for extra beds in this property.
- There is no age requirement to check in
- Pets allowed. No extra charge.

Payment Policy

The prepayment policies will vary depending on the type of apartment. Check the conditions of each option when making a reservation.

Cancellation Policy

Not refundable:
Remember, if you cancel, modify or just show up, the full cost of the reservation will be charged.

Hot Deal!