Superior Single Standard

No image

Standard rates for this room

  1. 1 Queen Bed
  2. Bathroom amenities
  3. Iron/Ironing board
  4. Linen and Towels Provided
  5. Electric kettle
  6. Fan
  7. High speed wireless
  8. Television
  9. Meal included - breakfast
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Bathroom
  12. Housekeeping
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    ["There are not enough vacancies for the selected dates."]
    Check the availability
    Room Selection Full Rate Wed 07 Dec 2022 Thu 08 Dec 2022 Fri 09 Dec 2022 Sat 10 Dec 2022 Sun 11 Dec 2022 Mon 12 Dec 2022 Tue 13 Dec 2022 Wed 14 Dec 2022 Thu 15 Dec 2022 Fri 16 Dec 2022 Sat 17 Dec 2022 Sun 18 Dec 2022 Mon 19 Dec 2022 Tue 20 Dec 2022
    Superior Single Standard £70 Sold Sold Sold Sold 70 70 70 Sold Sold 75 75 72 72 Sold
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in GBP

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Room 1:
    Wed 07 Dec £70 £0 £0 £70

    Totals

    Room Charges £70
    Extras Total £0
    Grand Total £70
    VAT 20% Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    Payment Details
      1. JCB
      2. Visa
      3. Visa Debit
      4. Maestro
      5. Mastercard
      6. American Express
      7. Diners Club
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

We may use third-party service providers to process your personal information on our behalf for the purposes of this booking. For example, we may share some information about you with these third parties so that they can contact you directly by email (for example: to obtain post stay reviews about your travel experience).

Payment Policy

No payment is taken at the time of booking. Credit card information is taken to confirm the booking. Payment is taken on arrival.

Cancellation Policy

No charge is applicable if the reservation is cancelled prior to 48hrs of arrival. The payment for the first night of stay will be charged if the cancellation is made within the 48hr period.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!