LR Single Standard

The White Hart Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
No image

Our single rooms have en suite shower room, the rooms all have TV with Freeview, bedside table and lamp, a comfy chair, a wardrobe, and chest of drawers. The rooms has a warm modern feel. Breakfast is full English served in our restaurant.

  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Full Rate Tue 19 Jun 2018 Wed 20 Jun 2018 Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018
    LR Single Standard £70 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in GBP

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Room 1:
    Tue 19 Jun £63 £0 £0 £63

    Totals

    Room Charges £63
    Extras Total £0
    Grand Total £63
    VAT 20% Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    1. All payments are processed securely with PayPal

Terms & Conditions

We may use third-party service providers to process your personal information on our behalf for the purposes of this booking. For example, we may share some information about you with these third parties so that they can contact you directly by email (for example: to obtain post stay reviews about your travel experience).

Payment Policy

You will be asked to provide a credit card (or debit card) at the time of the Booking to secure your reservation. A deposit to the value of the first night of the stay or full payment is required in advance; by Booking you are authorising the pre-authorisation and/or debiting of the card provided.

We accept the following methods of payment: Credit Cards: Mastercard / Visa
Debit Cards: Visa / Delta and Visa / Electron.

The Guest must pay all outstanding charges on departure from the Hotel.

Cancellation Policy

All Best Available Rate products are cancellable without charge up to 48hrs before the day of arrival.

Cancellation and non-arrival charges apply after this time and will be charged to the credit / debit card supplied at the time of booking.

The Company reserves the right to charge for one night’s accommodation per room booked if the above cancellation requirements are not met.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!