B&B Selvarossa

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Sun 26 May 2024 Mon 27 May 2024 Tue 28 May 2024 Wed 29 May 2024 Thu 30 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 Sat 01 Jun 2024 Sun 02 Jun 2024 Mon 03 Jun 2024 Tue 04 Jun 2024 Wed 05 Jun 2024 Thu 06 Jun 2024 Fri 07 Jun 2024 Sat 08 Jun 2024

Camera 1 Standard

Details
Book €48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

B&B Selvarossa
0039051482621
Via Ippolito Nievo, 1
Bologna . Italy

*** Si prega di aggiornare ***

Accommodation Details

No image

Camera 1 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

*** Si prega di aggiornare ***

Payment Policy

*** Si prega di aggiornare ***

Cancellation Policy

*** Si prega di aggiornare ***

Hot Deal!